Technology

How to watch Loki: stream episode 2 online now

Returning to the small screen as we’ve never seen him before, the ‘God of Mischief’ is back and at the hands of the Time Variance Authority in his very own TV series. Finding itself placed in the aftermath of the events of Avengers: Endgame in the Marvel Cinematic Universe timeline, the mischievous Loki finds himself in a bind as the repercussions of stealing the Tesseract come back to bite him.

Whether he’ll actually help TVA Agent Mobius in fixing the timelines is another matter altogether… Follow our guide as we explain how to watch Loki episode 2 online, exclusive to Disney Plus subscribers.

How to watch Loki episode 2

Release date: Wednesday, June 15

Release time: midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST / 5pm AEST

Cast: Tom Hiddleston, Owen Wilson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Wunmi Mosaku

Director: Kate Herron

Watch now: stream Loki on Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

News Nation USA: Latest News Headlines
News Nation USA||USA News||Science||Education||Sports||World

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close